Academic Staff

Professor Wanida Jinsart
ศาสตราจารย์ ดร.วนิดา จีนศาสตร์

Degree: Ph.D (Biochem and Chem.), La Trobe, Australia
Speclialization: Environmental Science, Air Pollution, Environmental and occupational health
Telephone: (+66)-2-218-5188
Email: wanida.j@chula.ac.th, jwanida@chula.ac.th
Assistant Professor Kanokporn Boonsong
ผู้ช่วยศาสตราจารย์ ดร.กนกพร บุญส่ง

Degree: Doctor of Technical Science (Natural Resource Conservation), Asian Institute of Technology(AIT), Thailand
Speclialization: Environment Management, Wetland/Natural Resource Management, Phytoremediation
Telephone: (+66)-2-218-5192
Email: kanokporn_b@gmail.com
IMG_2559 Assistant Professor Chokchai Yachusri
ผู้ช่วยศาสตราจารย์ โชคชัย ยะชูศรี

Degree: M.S. (Environmental Science), Chulalongkorn University, Thailand
Speclialization: Air Pollution Control, Noise Pollution Control, Occupational noise assessment and control
Telephone: (+66)-2-218-5197
Email: chokchai.y@chula.ac.th
IMG_2544 Associate Professor Naiyanan Ariyakanon
รองศาสตราจารย์ ดร.นัยนันทน์ อริยกานนท์

Degree: Ph.D (Forest Science), University of Tokyo, Japan
Speclialization: Phytoremediation, Soil Pollution
Telephone: (+66)-2-218-5190
Email: anaiyanan@yahoo.com
Supawin_new Supawin Watcharamul
อาจารย์ ดร.ศุภวิน วัชรมูล
Degree: Ph.D (Environmental Biotechnology), University of Newcastle upon Tyne, UK
Speclialization: Soil Microbial Ecology, Biodegradation and Bioremediation
Telephone: (+66)-2-218-5185
Email: supawin.w@chula.ac.th
IMG_2512 Assistant Professor Tassanee Prueksasit
ผู้ช่วยศาสตราจารย์ ดร.ทรรศนีย์ พฤกษาสิทธิ์

Degree: Ph.D (Urban Engineering), The University of Tokyo, Japan
Speclialization: Air Pollution and Environment Risk Assessment
Telephone: (+66)-2-218-5196
Email: tassanee.c@chula.ac.th
IMG_2569 Preprame Pattanamahakul
อาจารย์ ดร.ปรีเปรม พัฒนมหกุล

Degree: Ph.D (Chemistry-Plant Pathology), University College London, UK
Speclialization: Ecotoxicology, Remediation, Natural Product, Chemistry/Plant Pathology
Telephone: (+66)-2-218-5193
Email: preprame.p@chula.ac.th
_MG_5140 Assistant Professor Nuta Supakata
ผู้ช่วยศาสตราจารย์ ดร.นุตา ศุภคต

Degree: Ph.D. (Environmental Science) Kasetsart University, Thailand
Speclialization: Sludge Management, Science Communication, Environmental Communication and Education
Telephone: (+66)-2-218-5187
Email: nuta.s@chula.ac.th
_MG_5207 Assistant Professor Roongkan Nuisin
ผู้ช่วยศาสตราจารย์ ดร.รุ่งกานต์ นุ้ยสินธุ์

Degree: Ph.D (Materials Science), Chulalongkorn University, Thailand
Speclialization: Materials in Environment
Telephone: (+66)-2-218-5199
Email: roongkan.n@chula.ac.th
IMG_2563 Sitthichok Puangthongtub
อาจารย์ ดร.สิทธิโชค พวงทองทับ

Degree: Ph.D (Envi Sci & Engi), University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, US
Speclialization: Geostatistical Environmental Mapping, Air Pollution Exposure and Health Risk Assessment, Air Pollution Epidemiology, Occupational exposure control technology and epidemiology
Telephone: (+66)-2-218-5189
Email: sitthichok.p@chula.ac.th
IMG_2553 Assistant Professor Sarawut Srithongouthai
ผู้ช่วยศาสตราจารย์ ดร.สราวุธ ศรีทองอุทัย

Degree: Ph.D (Chemical Oceanography), Japan
Specialization: Aquatic Environmental Science
Telephone: (+66)-2-218-5194
Email: sarawut.sr@chula.ac.th
Pasicha Assistant Professor Pasicha Chaikaew
ผู้ข่วยศาสตราจารย์ ดร.ภศิชา ไชยแก้ว
Degree: Ph.D. (Soil and Water Science) University of Florida, USA
Specialization: Pedometrics, Ecosystem service management, Environmental mapping and modeling, Statistics for environmental science
Telephone: (+66)-2-218-5191
Email: pasicha.c@chula.ac.th
DSC_0012 Vorapot Kanokantapong
อาจารย์ ดร.วรพจน์ กนกกันฑพงษ์

Degree: Ph.D. (Environmental and Hazardous Waste Managment) Chulalongkorn University, Thailand
Specialization: Wastewater treatment, Solid waste and Hazardous waste Management, Occupational health engineering
Telephone: (+66)-2-218-5186
Email: vorapot.ka@chula.ac.th, xofhcu@gmail.com
Sermpong Sermpong Sairiam
อาจารย์ ดร.เสริมพงศ์ สายเรี่ยม

Degree: Ph.D. (Environmental Management) Chulalongkorn University, Thailand
Specialization: Wastewater treatment technology
Telephone: (+66)-2-218-5183
Email: sermpong.s@chula.ac.th
Pantana Pantana Tor-ngern
อาจารย์ ดร.พันธนา ตอเงิน

​Degree: Ph.D. (Environmental Science) Duke University, USA
Specialization: Ecophysiology, Biosphere-atmosphere interactions in forest ecosystems
Telephone: (+66)-2-218-5186
Email: pantana.t@chula.ac.th​